We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 79 reviews

Individual Reviews


Pacific Plumbing is there when you need them

5 Stars

February 17, 2020 by Paula Hill on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This is the second time Pacific Plumbing has helped me with an emergency situation. This time on Saturday my water heater started leaking. David came out within two hours. He determined, as I suspected, that I needed a new water heater. We discussed options. Although they could have done the install on the Saturday, I decided to wait until Monday to save money. David and Jake did the install today on the Monday within 3 1/2 hrs. Was very quick and efficient. In addition, they are very nice and friendly. Good at explaining things too. I am delighted. I will always use Pacific Plumbing & Drain.

Community Minded

5 Stars

February 12, 2020 by Scott Milam on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I have watched Pac Plumbing for a year now, and they have always been incredible craftsman, provide great service, and they give tons back to their community. They will always be our first call for any of our plumbing needs.

Outstanding Service

5 Stars

February 9, 2020 by Emmett Wheatfall on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I want to thank Patrick for the outstanding plumbing service he provided. Leaks arose when I removed the hose from the hot and cold water lines to the washing machine. My home was built in 1958 and probably never had a hose changed. I bought caps from Parkrose Hardware to close off both lines. However, the link was too strong. Patrick came up with a creative way to cap them. His technique and application of his solution saved the day. Patrick was a really nice person, conversational, and let me watch him work. I would like to call on him for future plumbing service if and when needed. He won a repeat customer for Pacific Plumbing & Drain. Thank you Patrick!!

5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by Amy Pagano on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

David and Jake helped me with locating a leak in the water line in my yard. Jake helped me determine the most cost effective option to resolve the leak (given that a deck and patio were involved) and David did the fix in a day. I appreciate these guys and would certainly use them again...although I hope my house doesn’t give me the occasion to do so. 😊

5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by Lynn McNamara on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I found Pacific Plumbing by accident when we discovered a significant water leak on a Sunday morning, and I'm glad I did. Throughout the process of replacing our water line to the street, everyone we worked with - most notably Alex and Jake - provided great communication and customer service. When scheduling would have prevented the work from being done immediately, Alex was authorized to implement a workaround to get our water running again at no cost to us, and without a guarantee that we would use Pacific for the line replacement. I hope there's not a next time, but if there is, calling Pacific won't be an accident.

5 Stars

January 28, 2020 by Heather B. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

These guys are awesome and so understanding. I called to reschedule like 3x then ended up canceling (got issue fixed with over the counter stuff) but they were never rude or sassy about my large volume of calls. They were also able to do same-day work. I will definitely use them next time.

Awesome service, very helpful and knowledgeable!

5 Stars

January 22, 2020 by Ron Wolfe on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My HOA was having trouble finding a contractor to provide annual maintenance on our stormwater system and facilities. Both Columbia Drain and River City were no shows and Columbia Drain pulled us off their list completely! Then I found Pacific Plumbing and we are thoroughly pleased! Jake was helpful and very knowledgeable through the bid process and scheduled job. He followed through on all of his commitments and promises in a timely and orderly fashion. Jessica and Randi was also very helpful and quick to respond. We are very pleased with their work and now we are a regular customer! We also plan to incorporate their other services in the near future. Call Pacific for all of yout stormwater facilities maintenance needs and much more!!!

5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by DaShon Stevenson on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

In the time of need, with a sense of urgency, this company always solves the problem!! P.P.D. your services are appreciated!!

5 Stars

January 7, 2020 by Kenneth James on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

The whole experience was awesome. Jake Foster was of phenomenal help. The leak was really difficult to find and he kept a positive attitude the whole time. I had another company come out before and they could not find the leak. The experience was professional and overall I am very happy. I would highly recommend this company if you are having issues with plumbing. Excellent work ethic

5 Stars

January 7, 2020 by Rodney Randall on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Excellent service from Adrian! I called at 8:30am (The lady I spoke to was also very helpful!) and he was out to my house by 9 to fix a leak in my crawlspace. No other plumbing company I called could get to my house until tomorrow and later. These guys came through and I will now sleep better tonight knowing that water is not leaking under my house. I will not hesitate to hire this company for future needs. Thank You!

5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by DaShon Stevenson on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

In the time of need, with a sense of urgency, this company always solves the problem!! P.P.D. your services are appreciated!!

Plumber to the Rescue

5 Stars

December 26, 2019 by Paula Hill on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Henry came out at night to replace the toilet water valve that wasn't shutting off the water to the toilet and replace the fill valve in the tank which was not shutting off either, pouring water down the overflow. I called 5 different plumbing places and no one would come out. But Pacific Plumbing did. I will always be grateful to Jessica for asking Henry to come out and to Henry for coming out and fixing everything. He was done within the hour too.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Mike Wills on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Jessica Barboza on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

December 16, 2019 by Kelsey Nenow on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Jake and Joe were on time, super-efficient and great to talk to. Thanks for coming out and putting me at ease! I always like supporting local businesses and they were also the best price.

5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Mark on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

From time of call to show up was lightning fast! In minutes Jake had my storm drain clear. Highly impressed with Jake and highly recommend company

5 Stars

November 30, 2019 by Theresa Back on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Dwayne, Henry and Jake foster=dream team! I discovered my sewer line had a large root ball in it and paid a different company to come out to clear the clog and the root. $600 and 6hours later they 'couldn't get rid of the root and would have to excavate' at an estimate of $8k! I was wise enough to get a second (and third) opinion, and after talking with Jake he had Dwayne and Henry come out to get rid of the root ball. In under an hour they had cleared the entire root, that company #1 'couldn't remove'. You guys helped me from being scammed by a company that was trying to rip me off. I highly recommend this honest, efficient and fair priced team!

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by Billy Cummings on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Amazing service, great personality! Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

November 16, 2019 by Cyndy Rodriguez on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Great Customer service. Came out to fix the toilet and gone. Henry was great at his job and very clean. Left no mess

5 Stars

October 31, 2019 by Heidi Strickland on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I am the Property Manager at Public Storage off of 82nd Ave and Stark St in Portland Or. and today I got the privilege of having Jake Foster come out to my property and clean the storm drains. What a great guy He is! He is very friendly easy to talk to, extremely hard worker and very much helpful I had a problem with a tenet door as I was showing him the property we stoped so I could see how to fix it but he jumped right in to fix it no hesitation what so ever then he carried my ladder the rest of the way!!! Plus he went out of his way to blow the pile of leaves in the drain before he cleaned it!! He saved me about an hour worth of work!! Thank you Jake for all you have done today on my property I really do appreciate you and your hard work!!!! I recommend Pacific Plumbing and drain services and Jake Foster for your storm drain cleaning !!! Thanks again Jake 🙂
Total Reviews: 79