We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 52 reviews

Individual Reviews


Jake did a terrific job

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by Tom Reser on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We are in a industrial park and the storm drain backed up with water, flooding the parking lot. Called Pacific and they dispatched Jake and a vacuum truck. Jake did a terrific job, was very professional and explained what he did, what he found and ideas to prevent flooding in the future.

Plumbers were friendly and professional.

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Mel Peterman on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Pacific Plumbing, came to my house to do a preventative drain inspection. They were on time and they gave me the report I hired them to give me. Both plumbers were friendly and professional.

Great Job

5 Stars

May 17, 2019 by Rob Huggins on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Patrick did a great job. I will def use Pacific again.

highly recommend using their services.

5 Stars

May 9, 2019 by Kathy Curtis on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Alex showed up & was very diligent in obtaining the issue with my shower leaking. Would highly recommend using their services.

I highly recommend them

5 Stars

May 6, 2019 by Michelle Howell on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Patrick and Adrian were fast, efficient and super friendly. They arrived on time and got the jobs done quickly. I highly recommend them. Thanks.

Excellent representative

5 Stars

May 4, 2019 by Tracy Mancuso on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I have to give Dwayne 5 stars for his professionalism and knowledge of my nasty clog. Extremely personable and an excellent representative of your company.

5 Stars

May 2, 2019 by J Clark on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

they where fast and friendly ! they where the only plumbers to give us a written quote that day when we asked them and others to come out and give us a quote on a re piping job . they were very helpful and they know their work.

5 Stars

April 13, 2019 by Christina D. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Pacific is our go-to plumber for customer referrals and we appreciate being able to refer for our cabinet customers.

fast and friendly !

5 Stars

April 4, 2019 by J Clark on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

they where fast and friendly ! they where the only plumbers to give us a written quote that day when we asked them and others to come out and give us a quote on a re piping job . they were very helpful and they know their work.

5 Stars

March 30, 2019 by Douglas Morrison on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My kitchen sink was clogged. I tried and failed to clear it myself. I called Pacific Plumbing and Drain, and Dwayne came out within 24 hours of my call. He cleared the drain of the obstruction in an hour and was friendly and professional. He pulled out a piece of rope, and a feather stuck about 30 ft. down. Dwayne left no mess, and the job was affordable.

Sevice Tech Patrick

5 Stars

March 10, 2019 by Mike and Molly Reiter on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Tech Patrick arrived quickly after our call for service. He was super polite and made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. He discovered roots in our main drain line. As upsetting as it was to hear the news, he assured us that it can be repaired. He was a straight shooter. This is the kind of guy you want to respond if you have a plumbing crisis.

5 Stars

February 20, 2019 by Suzy Knight on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I have had PPD replace my water heater, 3 toilets, my kitchen faucet, and work on a floor remodel. They have been nothing but courteous, time-sensitive, and careful with my home in 4 different visits. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

February 18, 2019 by Dane Ault on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We needed to make some repairs on our condo to sell it and PP&D was great. The guy they sent out, Patrick, was friendly, professional and very knowledgable. He got us fixed up and ready to roll in no time. Thanks, Patrick!

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Daniel Schmidt on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

As a Preventative Maintenance Manager for Whole Foods Market, I have used Pacific Plumbing and Drain Services for our commercial maintenance services, emergency plumbing and hydro-jetting for many years. They are problem-solvers and have all the equipment necessary to tackle any situation. I highly recommend Jon and his crew.

5 Stars

December 10, 2018 by Tracy Mancuso on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I have to give Dwayne 5 stars for his professionalism and knowledge of my nasty clog. Extremely personable and an excellent representative of your company.

5 Stars

December 2, 2018 by Michelle Howell on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Patrick and Adrian were fast, efficient and super friendly. They arrived on time and got the jobs done quickly. I highly recommend them. Thanks.

5 Stars

November 22, 2018 by Bruce Allert on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This is my second encounter with this company. They are good, no, they are GREAT! This time they were able to unclog my kitchen sink drain when Sundance plumbing couldn’t. Billy C was very professional and had a great personality. I highly recommend this company over any others!

I highly recommend this company

5 Stars

November 20, 2018 by Bruce A on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This is my second encounter with this company. They are good, no, they are GREAT! This time they were able to unclog my kitchen sink drain when Sundance plumbing couldn’t. Billy C was very professional and had a great personality. I highly recommend this company over any others!

5 Stars

August 18, 2018 by Dahlia 5. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

PPD was sent via American Home Shield after another contractor was unable to repair our issue. The problem was addressed and corrected very quickly. Dwayne was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Leaking Water Line

5 Stars

May 29, 2018 by Mike Beanland on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We had a slow leak in our 43-year old water service line that we had been dealing with for months. Called Pacific and had a crew out looking for the leak the next day. Found a leak and fixed it but the problem did not go away. Next day, they came out and put in a whole new service line. Nice people, great service.
Total Reviews: 52