We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 123 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Brittany Koch on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Dwayne was very friendly and professional! He checked the garbage disposal thoroughly to make sure it couldn’t be repaired and then replaced it when it couldn’t be. He was also very nice to my kids who wanted to see what he was doing, he explained what he was doing while he worked. Dwayne took the the time to test the garbage disposal after it was installed to make sure there were no leaks or anything. Thank you for the great work!

5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by RA JB on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I was worried that a company would come out, and take advantage of my mother, And overcharge. Pacific Drain put all my concerns to rest. The technician was very professional, and walked my mother through the repair process. He also asked permission before any additional charges were added to the bill. All in all a very good experience. Will definitely use them for all future plumbing needs!

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Selina D. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Five stars!! Out of 13 calls to different plumbers, they were the only ones that answered the phone with a professional live person. I needed a facet replaced.They provided the cost up front and I scheduled something the next day. After I scheduled, I received a text message confirming the day and time of the appointment. About 30 minutes before the arrival time I received a phone call and another text message with the name and tracking of the ETA of my technician. Patrick was assigned to the project and was on time. He was professional, friendly and efficient. It was done fast and with care. He provided me information on what to look for and what was replaced. I received another text message thanking me for using their services and asked I rate the service. I would recommend this company to anyone and use them again for future projects!

4 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Cedric Willis on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Ummm they where quick found the issue not looking forward to the fix, but great customer service and informative on the issue

Great Team — Highly Recommend

5 Stars

January 19, 2021 by B Keever on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Alex was recently out to help with our hot water heater. During his visit, he was friendly, informative, sensitive to health protocols, receptive to my input and observations, and patient with my questions about not just the system, but also the work he would be doing. While he took his time to hear me out and make sure he fully understood the situation, he was also extremely efficient in going out to get the needed parts and completing the job. Beyond that, the dispatch team is responsive, well-organized, and multi-layered (a phone call once tech is on the way, plus an automated text to track tech's trip & arrival time). We really appreciate these folks and their approach.

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by NIKKI MARIE on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

These guys are literally my hero’s! They made time to come out same day after my toilets backed up and dirty water started leaking and backing up everywhere! I am a single mother of 4 kids who is unemployed in the middle of a pandemic who is already stretched too thin! When I called in a panic the woman on the phone was kind and understanding and found someone to come out! The gentleman was again kind and completely amazing and got everything unclogged and fixed so quickly! When everything was done there was no charge, I was only asked to pay it forward! Honestly was so heartwarming and amazing for them to help me and my family like that! I would recommend them a 1000 times over! Thank you for being completely amazing.

5 Stars

November 27, 2020 by John Natzel on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Very professional and friendly thanks so much

5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Toni S on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

After days of warning, that my sewer lines were having issues, today was the day it decided to totally back up. It was about 3pm, when I heard a gurgle, and a gulp. And after checking, I realized the toilet bowl was empty. I curiously flushed the empty toilet only to have it back up to the rim.😱(Good thing it was clean water) I called my maintenance people and they called Pacific plumbing. A hero in a white SUV, pulled up shortly before dark. He went by the name of John Kirby. He quickly assessed the situation, and got right to work. The problem was quickly resolved. He and his associate were, courteous, polite and professional. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend them for a professional job, well done. Thanking you sincerely.

Unclogged drain!

4 Stars

October 19, 2020 by Rafael Gonzalez on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This was a wonderful experience, A very nice young man came to my house at he correct time and worked hard until he had everything working. Very simple and well done. This will be my go-to company for the type of services that they offer. Roto Rooter send a guy in that was trying to sell me and overcharge from the ge go. No dael for them. Thank you

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by RANDY CRIPE on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Very prompt and professional,I would highly recomend this company. Thanks Again !!!

5 Stars

October 16, 2020 by Marie Hagenlock on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Awesome customer Service! Will repair your issue immediately and the cost is very reasonable. I would highly recommend Pacific Plumbing and Drain services anytime you have an issue with plumbing! Marie Hagenlock, Gerber Blades Facilities Manager

5 Stars

October 5, 2020 by Theresa Fazzio on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Dwayne used a hydrojetter to clear my 40 year old rain drains. Got all cleared and running well and was great about explaining everything. Will definitely refer all my friends. Thanks to the whole team!

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by Kelly Wigginton on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I had Patrick over to my house to address a kitchen faucet that needed to be replaced in my very old PDX home. Of course there were hiccups and issues along the way, but Patrick was helpful, informative, and professional. He provided guidance on what I would need to update my kitchen system so that it will prevent future issues and made the necessary repairs that he could while outlining what I would need next. He was forthcoming on cost and time and overall provided excellent service. I'm happy to know that I can call Pacific Plumbing for future work and can trust their advice. Thank you for all the work!

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Susan F. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Don't you just love competent professionals who coordinate with other professionals to get the job done? Patrick the Plumber was so polite and easy to work with - and was very mindful of my old dog who really wanted to go under the house and help him work. The office kept me informed, and the whole job was smoothe as silk. Thanks Pacific Plumbing and Drain for a job well done!

5 Stars

August 23, 2020 by Duane Beebe on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

They are lickety split on the spot thus far..

5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by john whitney on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Wonderful service with top notch technichian

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Robert H on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Excellent company, great customer service and Alex was extremely competent!

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by Marc Andrews on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

GREAT company to work with. They just completed the install of a new hot water heater. From the initial call, the quick responses to the great job installing (thanks David) and last of all, all of this for the best price I received out of four bids. Rarely have do you see the best price and the high level of quality and professionalism go hand in hand. Would highly recommend you give them a call.

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Jake Foster on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

These guys did a great job, my main water line started leaking, they found the leak turned my water off, put in a temp line, ran a brand new water line. They were all very helpful and very quick. I would definitely recommend them.

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Selina Foster on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Five stars!! Out of 13 calls to different plumbers, they were the only ones that answered the phone with a professional live person. I needed a facet replaced.They provided the cost up front and I scheduled something the next day. After I scheduled, I received a text message confirming the day and time of the appointment. About 30 minutes before the arrival time I received a phone call and another text message with the name and tracking of the ETA of my technician. Patrick was assigned to the project and was on time. He was professional, friendly and efficient. It was done fast and with care. He provided me information on what to look for and what was replaced. I received another text message thanking me for using their services and asked I rate the service. I would recommend this company to anyone and use them again for future projects!
Total Reviews: 123