We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 116 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Toni S on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

After days of warning, that my sewer lines were having issues, today was the day it decided to totally back up. It was about 3pm, when I heard a gurgle, and a gulp. And after checking, I realized the toilet bowl was empty. I curiously flushed the empty toilet only to have it back up to the rim.😱(Good thing it was clean water) I called my maintenance people and they called Pacific plumbing. A hero in a white SUV, pulled up shortly before dark. He went by the name of John Kirby. He quickly assessed the situation, and got right to work. The problem was quickly resolved. He and his associate were, courteous, polite and professional. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend them for a professional job, well done. Thanking you sincerely.

Unclogged drain!

4 Stars

October 19, 2020 by Rafael Gonzalez on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This was a wonderful experience, A very nice young man came to my house at he correct time and worked hard until he had everything working. Very simple and well done. This will be my go-to company for the type of services that they offer. Roto Rooter send a guy in that was trying to sell me and overcharge from the ge go. No dael for them. Thank you

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by RANDY CRIPE on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Very prompt and professional,I would highly recomend this company. Thanks Again !!!

5 Stars

October 16, 2020 by Marie Hagenlock on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Awesome customer Service! Will repair your issue immediately and the cost is very reasonable. I would highly recommend Pacific Plumbing and Drain services anytime you have an issue with plumbing! Marie Hagenlock, Gerber Blades Facilities Manager

5 Stars

October 5, 2020 by Theresa Fazzio on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Dwayne used a hydrojetter to clear my 40 year old rain drains. Got all cleared and running well and was great about explaining everything. Will definitely refer all my friends. Thanks to the whole team!

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by Kelly Wigginton on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I had Patrick over to my house to address a kitchen faucet that needed to be replaced in my very old PDX home. Of course there were hiccups and issues along the way, but Patrick was helpful, informative, and professional. He provided guidance on what I would need to update my kitchen system so that it will prevent future issues and made the necessary repairs that he could while outlining what I would need next. He was forthcoming on cost and time and overall provided excellent service. I'm happy to know that I can call Pacific Plumbing for future work and can trust their advice. Thank you for all the work!

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Susan F. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Don't you just love competent professionals who coordinate with other professionals to get the job done? Patrick the Plumber was so polite and easy to work with - and was very mindful of my old dog who really wanted to go under the house and help him work. The office kept me informed, and the whole job was smoothe as silk. Thanks Pacific Plumbing and Drain for a job well done!

5 Stars

August 23, 2020 by Duane Beebe on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

They are lickety split on the spot thus far..

5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by john whitney on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Wonderful service with top notch technichian

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Robert H on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Excellent company, great customer service and Alex was extremely competent!

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by Marc Andrews on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

GREAT company to work with. They just completed the install of a new hot water heater. From the initial call, the quick responses to the great job installing (thanks David) and last of all, all of this for the best price I received out of four bids. Rarely have do you see the best price and the high level of quality and professionalism go hand in hand. Would highly recommend you give them a call.

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Jake Foster on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

These guys did a great job, my main water line started leaking, they found the leak turned my water off, put in a temp line, ran a brand new water line. They were all very helpful and very quick. I would definitely recommend them.

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Selina Foster on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Five stars!! Out of 13 calls to different plumbers, they were the only ones that answered the phone with a professional live person. I needed a facet replaced.They provided the cost up front and I scheduled something the next day. After I scheduled, I received a text message confirming the day and time of the appointment. About 30 minutes before the arrival time I received a phone call and another text message with the name and tracking of the ETA of my technician. Patrick was assigned to the project and was on time. He was professional, friendly and efficient. It was done fast and with care. He provided me information on what to look for and what was replaced. I received another text message thanking me for using their services and asked I rate the service. I would recommend this company to anyone and use them again for future projects!

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Marky on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Pacific plumbing helped me with a second opinion on a sewer situation, it was nice to have some one professional look at the situation and further analyze it. These guys know what they are doing and do great work! Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

June 2, 2020 by Shari Hendrick on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Awesome Company! My husband & I called Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services due to a plugged kitchen sink that we could not fix ourselves. We called & was able to get someone out to our house the very next day. The plumber Henry was on time & very professional. He had our situation completed very quick. I would highly recommend Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services to any one who is looking for an honest company that does great work & has reasonable rates. Thank you Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services for a job well done!

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Karena Weimer on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

May 30, 2020 by Big Daddy 360 on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I had clogged kitchen sink and leaking disposal. PP&D sent their service tech Dwanyne out to do the job and he got it done in record time and was an outstanding young man to boot! Great experience from top to bottom. I highly urge anyone to use this outfit over the competition....

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Robert Joseph Voitik on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Jon Kirby, head plumber of PPD, once installed a toilet at my house. He conducted business with a classy manor and the work was done efficiently. I haven’t had any plumbing problems, and everything is working perfectly for over 10 years with PPD’s installment.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by dc Beebe on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Awesome service and reasonable reliable interactions

Thank you for the good job at my business.

5 Stars

May 5, 2020 by Kenny H. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I 'm very happy with Pacific Plumbing & Drain service at Vancouver My salon in Vancouver had a problem at drain water sinks. After we called they came out the same day and did wonderful jobs. Very happy with the service. We recommend them for business & home, or whoever needs plumbing look no further than Pacific Plumbing & Drain. Service is #1. Thank you for the good job at my business.
Total Reviews: 116