We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 45 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 2, 2019 by J Clark on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

they where fast and friendly ! they where the only plumbers to give us a written quote that day when we asked them and others to come out and give us a quote on a re piping job . they were very helpful and they know their work.

5 Stars

April 13, 2019 by Christina D. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Pacific is our go-to plumber for customer referrals and we appreciate being able to refer for our cabinet customers.

5 Stars

March 30, 2019 by Douglas Morrison on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My kitchen sink was clogged. I tried and failed to clear it myself. I called Pacific Plumbing and Drain, and Dwayne came out within 24 hours of my call. He cleared the drain of the obstruction in an hour and was friendly and professional. He pulled out a piece of rope, and a feather stuck about 30 ft. down. Dwayne left no mess, and the job was affordable.

Sevice Tech Patrick

5 Stars

March 10, 2019 by Mike and Molly Reiter on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Tech Patrick arrived quickly after our call for service. He was super polite and made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. He discovered roots in our main drain line. As upsetting as it was to hear the news, he assured us that it can be repaired. He was a straight shooter. This is the kind of guy you want to respond if you have a plumbing crisis.

5 Stars

February 20, 2019 by Suzy Knight on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I have had PPD replace my water heater, 3 toilets, my kitchen faucet, and work on a floor remodel. They have been nothing but courteous, time-sensitive, and careful with my home in 4 different visits. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

February 18, 2019 by Dane Ault on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We needed to make some repairs on our condo to sell it and PP&D was great. The guy they sent out, Patrick, was friendly, professional and very knowledgable. He got us fixed up and ready to roll in no time. Thanks, Patrick!

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Daniel Schmidt on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

As a Preventative Maintenance Manager for Whole Foods Market, I have used Pacific Plumbing and Drain Services for our commercial maintenance services, emergency plumbing and hydro-jetting for many years. They are problem-solvers and have all the equipment necessary to tackle any situation. I highly recommend Jon and his crew.

5 Stars

December 10, 2018 by Tracy Mancuso on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I have to give Dwayne 5 stars for his professionalism and knowledge of my nasty clog. Extremely personable and an excellent representative of your company.

5 Stars

December 2, 2018 by Michelle Howell on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Patrick and Adrian were fast, efficient and super friendly. They arrived on time and got the jobs done quickly. I highly recommend them. Thanks.

5 Stars

November 22, 2018 by Bruce Allert on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This is my second encounter with this company. They are good, no, they are GREAT! This time they were able to unclog my kitchen sink drain when Sundance plumbing couldn’t. Billy C was very professional and had a great personality. I highly recommend this company over any others!

I highly recommend this company

5 Stars

November 20, 2018 by Bruce A on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

This is my second encounter with this company. They are good, no, they are GREAT! This time they were able to unclog my kitchen sink drain when Sundance plumbing couldn’t. Billy C was very professional and had a great personality. I highly recommend this company over any others!

5 Stars

August 18, 2018 by Dahlia 5. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

PPD was sent via American Home Shield after another contractor was unable to repair our issue. The problem was addressed and corrected very quickly. Dwayne was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Leaking Water Line

5 Stars

May 29, 2018 by Mike Beanland on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We had a slow leak in our 43-year old water service line that we had been dealing with for months. Called Pacific and had a crew out looking for the leak the next day. Found a leak and fixed it but the problem did not go away. Next day, they came out and put in a whole new service line. Nice people, great service.

Call These Guys

5 Stars

October 25, 2017 by Jane W. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My upstairs bathroom sink was draining slowly. I called another company and they told me that they would have to hydro jet it for $685. That seemed excessive. Called Pacific, they came quickly and snaked it out to the tune of $173. It was done quickly and the plumber was polite and personable He said because of a weird configuration of pipes my house probably would have flooded. These guys are the ones to call

5 Stars

October 9, 2017 by Erin Ball on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I recently called Pacific Plumbing and Drain Services for an Emergency Service. This job to be done was a challenge and an awful situation. I wasn't home during the time due to work constraints. This company went above and beyond to fix this disaster and called fellow technicians to come and assist. This was a very big job and required lots of equipment! I came home 2 hours later and Job was complete and not a sign of any worker being there. Utmost professional and WILL only call Pacific Plumbing and Drain! Very reputable!

Professionals

5 Stars

October 9, 2017 by C.McGuire on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Very friendly, prompt, and courteous!!! Professional on all levels !!! From the office staff to the plumbers themselves, no need to call anyone else for our plumbing needs.

Appreciated Service

5 Stars

October 8, 2017 by Lauren R on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Great experience! I was connected with them through american home shield and couldn't have been happier. We had a clogged kitchen sink and 24 hours later they were at my home fixing it. I appreciated the phone calls I received letting me know their plumber was on their way. I also appreciated them using protective footwear so they didn't scratch my floors. 40 minutes later I had a fixed sink and was happy again! Thank you!

home owner

5 Stars

September 27, 2017 by charles cooper on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My drainfield leach lines were plugged so I googled jetting drain field and my zip code. Pacific plumbing had exactly the info I was looking for. I called and John was out the same week, on time and had a trailer with his jetter unit that was amazing. In less than 2 hours my lines were clear and I was back in business for a very reasonable fee. Thank you John and thank you Teresa for your help with invoicing. Will definately use them again.

Great custimer service!

5 Stars

September 9, 2017 by Charlene Huffman on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I did a load of laundey and all of a sudden we had water in both tubs. This was after 11. We tried to snake it ourselves. Disaster. I started calling plumbers and was told everything from 1 to 2 days. I tried Pacific and told the person on the phone we couldn't even use the toilets. While we were talking he was interrupted. One of their guys had just finished a job and would be available to help us today. Henry arrived about 3 and by 3:30 he was done. Very quick and professional. For any future plumbing issues we will definitely be calling Pacific.

Very helpful and kind

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Christine D. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

The home warranty company sent them when our hot water heater broke and they were very helpful and kind! Always on time wand actually they were 10 minutes early to our diagnosis appointment! Everyone we dealt with was so nice!! Theresa even made sure we could get our water heater all taken care of before we left for a long vacation. Thanks!!! David and James both came to fix the issue and both were knowledgeable and professional. I would totally use this company again, but I hope I don't have too!! 🙂
Total Reviews: 45