We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 68 reviews

Individual Reviews


Plumber to the Rescue

5 Stars

December 26, 2019 by Paula Hill on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Henry came out at night to replace the toilet water valve that wasn't shutting off the water to the toilet and replace the fill valve in the tank which was not shutting off either, pouring water down the overflow. I called 5 different plumbing places and no one would come out. But Pacific Plumbing did. I will always be grateful to Jessica for asking Henry to come out and to Henry for coming out and fixing everything. He was done within the hour too.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Mike Wills on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Jessica Barboza on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

December 16, 2019 by Kelsey Nenow on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Jake and Joe were on time, super-efficient and great to talk to. Thanks for coming out and putting me at ease! I always like supporting local businesses and they were also the best price.

5 Stars

December 11, 2019 by Mark on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

From time of call to show up was lightning fast! In minutes Jake had my storm drain clear. Highly impressed with Jake and highly recommend company

5 Stars

November 30, 2019 by Theresa Back on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Dwayne, Henry and Jake foster=dream team! I discovered my sewer line had a large root ball in it and paid a different company to come out to clear the clog and the root. $600 and 6hours later they 'couldn't get rid of the root and would have to excavate' at an estimate of $8k! I was wise enough to get a second (and third) opinion, and after talking with Jake he had Dwayne and Henry come out to get rid of the root ball. In under an hour they had cleared the entire root, that company #1 'couldn't remove'. You guys helped me from being scammed by a company that was trying to rip me off. I highly recommend this honest, efficient and fair priced team!

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by Billy Cummings on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Amazing service, great personality! Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

November 16, 2019 by Cyndy Rodriguez on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Great Customer service. Came out to fix the toilet and gone. Henry was great at his job and very clean. Left no mess

5 Stars

October 31, 2019 by Heidi Strickland on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I am the Property Manager at Public Storage off of 82nd Ave and Stark St in Portland Or. and today I got the privilege of having Jake Foster come out to my property and clean the storm drains. What a great guy He is! He is very friendly easy to talk to, extremely hard worker and very much helpful I had a problem with a tenet door as I was showing him the property we stoped so I could see how to fix it but he jumped right in to fix it no hesitation what so ever then he carried my ladder the rest of the way!!! Plus he went out of his way to blow the pile of leaves in the drain before he cleaned it!! He saved me about an hour worth of work!! Thank you Jake for all you have done today on my property I really do appreciate you and your hard work!!!! I recommend Pacific Plumbing and drain services and Jake Foster for your storm drain cleaning !!! Thanks again Jake ๐Ÿ™‚

5 Stars

October 31, 2019 by Graeme Rudd on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

October 26, 2019 by Lacey Seaton on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We had a pipe burst in a wall on Halloween. Billy came out late in the afternoon, found the problem, fixed the leak, and left us with running hot water and a referral to a great remediation company. Highly recommend this company as they truly care and go out of their way for their clients.

5 Stars

October 25, 2019 by The hole crew with Pacific Plumbing and drain. Did a wonderful job They had all the latest equipment to do the job right. They got the job done in a very timely manner. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

They did a wonderful job and had all the newest equipment and got the job done in a timely manner.

5 Stars

October 16, 2019 by Satinder Last on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We are a business and required plumbing help. This company was very helpful every time. Billy and Jake are very professional and excellent employees.

5 Stars

September 30, 2019 by Chris Speer on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I had a sewer line problem with water backing up from the shower, tub and toilet. I reached another company first, who sent out a tech who was unable to clear the clog and recommended $4,600 of work to just open up the yard, remove shrubs and *only try to find out what was wrong*!!! Henry from Pacific had the line cleared in one hour and charged half the rate of the other company for the same basic work. SAVED ME THOUSANDS!!! The folks on the phone were super-nice and helpful, and I could not recommend them more highly. CALL THEM FIRST!

cartrige replaced in a delta kitchen faucet

4 Stars

September 21, 2019 by vernon J Linn on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I called on Friday about a very leaky faucet, the young lady I talked to was very nice and she found an opening for which I was extremely grateful. Patrick arrived a little after two PM and replaced the cartridge in the faucet, he was very pleasant and did a very nice job. The only downside was the cost of $260.16. I have no right to complain because I did not ask the cost which was $190.00 /hr. plus $50.00 for parts. Other than the shock from the cost your company is first class and I will call you again.

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Taylor Saling on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


Jake did a terrific job

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by Tom Reser on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We are in a industrial park and the storm drain backed up with water, flooding the parking lot. Called Pacific and they dispatched Jake and a vacuum truck. Jake did a terrific job, was very professional and explained what he did, what he found and ideas to prevent flooding in the future.

Plumbers were friendly and professional.

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Mel Peterman on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Pacific Plumbing, came to my house to do a preventative drain inspection. They were on time and they gave me the report I hired them to give me. Both plumbers were friendly and professional.

Great Job

5 Stars

May 17, 2019 by Rob Huggins on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Patrick did a great job. I will def use Pacific again.

highly recommend using their services.

5 Stars

May 9, 2019 by Kathy Curtis on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Alex showed up & was very diligent in obtaining the issue with my shower leaking. Would highly recommend using their services.
Total Reviews: 68