We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 110 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Susan F. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Don't you just love competent professionals who coordinate with other professionals to get the job done? Patrick the Plumber was so polite and easy to work with - and was very mindful of my old dog who really wanted to go under the house and help him work. The office kept me informed, and the whole job was smoothe as silk. Thanks Pacific Plumbing and Drain for a job well done!

5 Stars

August 23, 2020 by Duane Beebe on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

They are lickety split on the spot thus far..

5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by john whitney on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Wonderful service with top notch technichian

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Robert H on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Excellent company, great customer service and Alex was extremely competent!

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by Marc Andrews on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

GREAT company to work with. They just completed the install of a new hot water heater. From the initial call, the quick responses to the great job installing (thanks David) and last of all, all of this for the best price I received out of four bids. Rarely have do you see the best price and the high level of quality and professionalism go hand in hand. Would highly recommend you give them a call.

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Jake Foster on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

These guys did a great job, my main water line started leaking, they found the leak turned my water off, put in a temp line, ran a brand new water line. They were all very helpful and very quick. I would definitely recommend them.

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Selina Foster on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Five stars!! Out of 13 calls to different plumbers, they were the only ones that answered the phone with a professional live person. I needed a facet replaced.They provided the cost up front and I scheduled something the next day. After I scheduled, I received a text message confirming the day and time of the appointment. About 30 minutes before the arrival time I received a phone call and another text message with the name and tracking of the ETA of my technician. Patrick was assigned to the project and was on time. He was professional, friendly and efficient. It was done fast and with care. He provided me information on what to look for and what was replaced. I received another text message thanking me for using their services and asked I rate the service. I would recommend this company to anyone and use them again for future projects!

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Marky on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Pacific plumbing helped me with a second opinion on a sewer situation, it was nice to have some one professional look at the situation and further analyze it. These guys know what they are doing and do great work! Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

June 2, 2020 by Shari Hendrick on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Awesome Company! My husband & I called Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services due to a plugged kitchen sink that we could not fix ourselves. We called & was able to get someone out to our house the very next day. The plumber Henry was on time & very professional. He had our situation completed very quick. I would highly recommend Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services to any one who is looking for an honest company that does great work & has reasonable rates. Thank you Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services for a job well done!

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Karena Weimer on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services


5 Stars

May 30, 2020 by Big Daddy 360 on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I had clogged kitchen sink and leaking disposal. PP&D sent their service tech Dwanyne out to do the job and he got it done in record time and was an outstanding young man to boot! Great experience from top to bottom. I highly urge anyone to use this outfit over the competition....

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Robert Joseph Voitik on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Jon Kirby, head plumber of PPD, once installed a toilet at my house. He conducted business with a classy manor and the work was done efficiently. I haven’t had any plumbing problems, and everything is working perfectly for over 10 years with PPD’s installment.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by dc Beebe on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Awesome service and reasonable reliable interactions

Thank you for the good job at my business.

5 Stars

May 5, 2020 by Kenny H. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I 'm very happy with Pacific Plumbing & Drain service at Vancouver My salon in Vancouver had a problem at drain water sinks. After we called they came out the same day and did wonderful jobs. Very happy with the service. We recommend them for business & home, or whoever needs plumbing look no further than Pacific Plumbing & Drain. Service is #1. Thank you for the good job at my business.

When two other pluming companies failed PPD came through!

5 Stars

April 9, 2020 by Ken Hower on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Laundry drain was flooding our floor. Two other plumbers tried to clear the drain and could not. Luckily PPD's Henry came out and saved the day. He was polite professional and cleared our drain quickly. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

April 2, 2020 by Lisa Martinsen on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Definitely using Pacific Plumbing & Drain for all my future plumbing needs. They came through in a pinch. Dwayne went above and beyond to help us in our time of need during a very stressful time. I cannot praise him enough.

5 Stars

March 27, 2020 by Will Miller on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

They responded quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased.

5 Stars

March 26, 2020 by Charles Wang on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Billy and his extensive crew are true professionals with lots of equipment, expertise, and excellent service. Given the extent of my project, I was so relieved to have Billy and his crew involved. Other plumbers whom I had used in the past just do not even compare. Thank you Billy for being so awesome and always so responsive!

5 Stars

March 26, 2020 by Marsha Alexander on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

most pleased with service and technician. will certainly use again

5 Stars

March 23, 2020 by Edward Arevalo on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I own numerous rental properties and Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services is who I call for all my plumbing needs. I have been using them for many years and they always do excellent work. They are quick to respond and are always on time. I highly recommend PP&D!!
Total Reviews: 110