We would love your feedback!

Serving Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please leave your review of our services below, we would greatly appreciate it!

 

 

Plumber Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Vancouver WA and Portland OR Metro Areas:

Vancouver | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Camas | Washougal | East Vancouver | West Vancouver | Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie

North Portland | NE Portland | SE Portland | Pearl District | NW Portland | SW Portland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Average rating: 5
Out of 33 reviews

Individual Reviews


Leaking Water Line

5 Stars

May 29, 2018 by Mike Beanland on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

We had a slow leak in our 43-year old water service line that we had been dealing with for months. Called Pacific and had a crew out looking for the leak the next day. Found a leak and fixed it but the problem did not go away. Next day, they came out and put in a whole new service line. Nice people, great service.

Call These Guys

5 Stars

October 25, 2017 by Jane W. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My upstairs bathroom sink was draining slowly. I called another company and they told me that they would have to hydro jet it for $685. That seemed excessive. Called Pacific, they came quickly and snaked it out to the tune of $173. It was done quickly and the plumber was polite and personable He said because of a weird configuration of pipes my house probably would have flooded. These guys are the ones to call

5 Stars

October 9, 2017 by Erin Ball on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I recently called Pacific Plumbing and Drain Services for an Emergency Service. This job to be done was a challenge and an awful situation. I wasn't home during the time due to work constraints. This company went above and beyond to fix this disaster and called fellow technicians to come and assist. This was a very big job and required lots of equipment! I came home 2 hours later and Job was complete and not a sign of any worker being there. Utmost professional and WILL only call Pacific Plumbing and Drain! Very reputable!

Professionals

5 Stars

October 9, 2017 by C.McGuire on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Very friendly, prompt, and courteous!!! Professional on all levels !!! From the office staff to the plumbers themselves, no need to call anyone else for our plumbing needs.

Appreciated Service

5 Stars

October 8, 2017 by Lauren R on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Great experience! I was connected with them through american home shield and couldn't have been happier. We had a clogged kitchen sink and 24 hours later they were at my home fixing it. I appreciated the phone calls I received letting me know their plumber was on their way. I also appreciated them using protective footwear so they didn't scratch my floors. 40 minutes later I had a fixed sink and was happy again! Thank you!

home owner

5 Stars

September 27, 2017 by charles cooper on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

My drainfield leach lines were plugged so I googled jetting drain field and my zip code. Pacific plumbing had exactly the info I was looking for. I called and John was out the same week, on time and had a trailer with his jetter unit that was amazing. In less than 2 hours my lines were clear and I was back in business for a very reasonable fee. Thank you John and thank you Teresa for your help with invoicing. Will definately use them again.

Great custimer service!

5 Stars

September 9, 2017 by Charlene Huffman on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I did a load of laundey and all of a sudden we had water in both tubs. This was after 11. We tried to snake it ourselves. Disaster. I started calling plumbers and was told everything from 1 to 2 days. I tried Pacific and told the person on the phone we couldn't even use the toilets. While we were talking he was interrupted. One of their guys had just finished a job and would be available to help us today. Henry arrived about 3 and by 3:30 he was done. Very quick and professional. For any future plumbing issues we will definitely be calling Pacific.

Very helpful and kind

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Christine D. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

The home warranty company sent them when our hot water heater broke and they were very helpful and kind! Always on time wand actually they were 10 minutes early to our diagnosis appointment! Everyone we dealt with was so nice!! Theresa even made sure we could get our water heater all taken care of before we left for a long vacation. Thanks!!! David and James both came to fix the issue and both were knowledgeable and professional. I would totally use this company again, but I hope I don't have too!! 🙂

They are on my A list

5 Stars

June 27, 2017 by Curtis S. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

No one else could unclog my drain but this company did it in a very short time at an affordable price. They are on my A list.

5 Stars

April 19, 2017 by Jane wilson on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

After calling several companies who told me it would be a week before they could get here they squeezed me in 40 minutes. David was quick, fast and very personable. Fair price. Will definitely call if I have a plumbing needs in the future

Recommend them to my fellow bar and restaurant owners

5 Stars

February 15, 2017 by Mike E. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Had a major clogged drain- the size of a small pond -  in my bar/ restaurant parking lot and was losing customers due to parking. Had Pacific Plumbing come out and before I opened they had the drain cleared. Fast service and a very reasonable price. They found the problem and have it cleared within the hour. Great job - I will use them for any future plumbing issues. And will recommend them to my fellow bar and restaurant owners.

My Plumbers For Life

5 Stars

January 14, 2017 by Michael Olson on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Imagine my surprise when I woke up to low water pressure one day. Turns out, it's common for old piping to crack when it's cold in the ground- who knew? Pacific Plumbing and Drain was the only plumber who would re-arrange things to come out that day, and they were quick to not only give me an estimate, but also to set up the drilling of my new water main. Jon and Alex worked quickly and efficiently to have me back in service in just a couple, and the office staff was kind and understanding, even answering a million questions. I'm sure they were tired of hearing from me, but they never acted like it. They are now my plumbers for life.

Fast and Professional

5 Stars

January 5, 2017 by Joseph Nameth on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Extremely friendly, fast and professional service! The weather is awful outside and we had a pipe burst outside on our back deck; we called their 24/7 number and had someone out within 90 minutes to do a quick and efficient fix for our home. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs assistance in this nasty weather.

Thoughtful and Caring

5 Stars

March 30, 2016 by Debbie Carter on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Thoughtful and caring! I am so happy and so grateful for Pacific Plumbing and Drain. On Friday, I lost grip on an important piece of family jewelry down my bathroom drain. I found Pacific Plumbing and Drain on yelp and thought...I have nothing to lose. I spoke with Erin on the phone and she was wonderful, caring, just the person you'd hope would pick up in this type of situation! She worked with the owners to create a plan and Jon came out today. I showed him the lay of the land and he started to work. He was patient as I watched over his shoulder as he waded to years of gunk and build up...carefully examining each lump for a bit of shine. It wasn't in the drain and he suggested we could go down to main catch for my building, but the reality was that even if we did locate it from there, it would be a very expensive project of digging and pushing. At that point I decided it wasn't worth the expense. Jon did not give up. As he was examining the sink one last time, he said he saw something, that he just couldn't believe---my jewelry was stuck in the overflow hole! It hadn't even made it to the trap. A few minutes later, the earring that had been passed down from generation to generation dating back to the 1800s was home to me! Thank you, Erin Thank you, Jon Thank you, Pacific Plumbing and Drain

They Saved the Day!

5 Stars

January 15, 2016 by Megan Davidson on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

So it was the morning of my annual Christmas Party when my garbage disposal dies! I was hosting a very fancy dinner in just a few short hours and of course it was the weekend right before Christmas! I called a number of plumbers that I found online, all of which claimed to have 24-hour emergency services. No one answered and worse than that, none called back after I left a message. Not only did Pacific Plumbing and Drain Services answer as soon as I called, the secretary said that I would have someone at my house in 2-3 hours! David came to the rescue in 2.5 hours and I had a new garbage disposal installed in 20 minutes flat! He knew I was hosting a party very shortly and was so conscientious about the cleanup as well! Thank you David and Pacific Plumbing and Drain, you saved the day!!!

So Relieved!

5 Stars

December 31, 2015 by Erica on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Just days after moving into my first home, I was stunned to find out that my main water line had started leaking (and quickly!) the week of Christmas. I called dozens of plumbers, and none of them could get to me to even DIAGNOSE the issue for a full week, until I called Pacific Plumbing and Drain. They were able to fit me in and have someone come out to take a look the very next day, and I was able to have the replacement done a couple days later on Christmas Eve, when most of the other guys were going to be able to come out to diagnose! I spoke to Jessica in the office most of the time, and she was outstanding in answering all of my questions and being so friendly. Alex came out to diagnose the problem quickly, giving an honest diagnosis and fair estimate, and John and Scott did outstanding, prompt work on my house, all with the BEST customer service. They fully explained the whole repair to me, and even came out the next day to finish up filling in the stone sidewalk on their own time. I plan on recommending Pacific Plumbing and Drain to anyone I know that needs plumbing service, and am hapy to know that I now have the number of a good, reliable plumber for my home. Thanks again!

Broken Water Pipe

5 Stars

November 30, 2015 by Hamid P. on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Had a broken water pipe on Thanksgiving Day. PPD was able to schedule a visit on Friday. David was great and very professional, answered ALL of my many questions patiently and fully. Great service, we are very happy with the service.

Hands down the best!

5 Stars

November 24, 2015 by Natividad on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

The best plumbing company in Vancouver, WA! I have called many to compare customer service and their's is 100% across the board, from when you fist call to schedule your appointment, to when the plumber comes and fixes your problem (While explaining what happened to cause the issue, how to avoid it in the future, making sure to wipe their feet before entering your home, and cleaning up after the work is done, everyone is so friendly and personable. I would pay big money for this service in the future, but I don't have to because their rates are competitive to other companies (I've had horrible experiences with just over the phone). If you want the job done well and correct look no futher this is your company!

Will Definitely Hire Again!

5 Stars

October 30, 2015 by Amy Tongue on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

Our veterinary hospital has used them twice now in the last couple years for major clogs in both our kennel area and more recently in our grooming facility. Jon was responsive, friendly, professional and informative. We thought we were having sewage backflow (turned out to be years worth of soap scum and pet hair) so asked for them to come out quickly. John was out within a few hours and even called to let us know when he was on the way. Cleared everything up beautifully and discussed future upkeep recommendations. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Thanks for excellent service!

5 Stars

September 27, 2015 by Pennie on Pacific Plumbing & Drain Services

I tried several different companies trying to get my hot water heater going. First I tried a very "reputable" company and their customer service was terrible, plus I was going to have to wait a week. Then I tried Home Depot and not only were they expensive, they were going to charge me for "extra" things like removing my hold hot water heater. So I called Pacific Plumbing and Drain. Not only did they come out on a weekend, but they didn't charge me for all the "extras" and they gave me fast, courteous service! It's nice to know that there are still companies out there that care about doing a good job right instead of just showing up and doing a poor job. Thanks PPD!
Total Reviews: 33